Pagina opties

Groter

Raadsleden

VVD

CDA Bladel

van de Huygevoort - van Hoof
J.A.H.C.M. (Anjo) van de Huygevoort - van Hoof
Functiefractievoorzitter
AdresDe Hoef 22
5528 CA   Hoogeloon
Telefoonnummer0497 - 68 26 11
E-mailadresa.vandehuygevoort@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over haar ambities

Vervoort - Frijters
A.W. (Sjan) Vervoort - Frijters
AdresTroprijt 15
5531 NA   Bladel
Telefoonnummer0497 - 38 49 71
E-mailadress.vervoort@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over haar ambities

Schoenmakers
M.C. (Marco) Schoenmakers
AdresHeistraat 2a
5529 NC   Casteren
E-mailadresm.schoenmakers@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over zijn ambities

Beerens
N.C.H.B. (Niels) Beerens
AdresGroenstraat 4a
5528 NS   Hoogeloon
E-mailadresn.beerens@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over zijn ambities

van den Heuvel - Antonis
P.C.P. (Pauline) van den Heuvel - Antonis
AdresDr. A. Zijlmansstraat 8
5531 GG   Bladel
Telefoonnummer0497 - 38 30 41
E-mailadresp.vandenheuvel@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over haar ambities

Bladel Transparant

Zumker
D. (Dick) Zumker
AdresDoolandweg 44
5531 PM   Bladel
Telefoonnummer0497 - 38 79 92
E-mailadresd.zumker@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over zijn ambities

Panjoel
N. (Niek) Panjoel
AdresProf. Dr. J.E. de Quaystraat 11
5531 EA   Bladel
E-mailadresn.panjoel@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over zijn ambities

Wouters
P.J.A. (Paul) Wouters
Functiefractievoorzitter
AdresHulselseweg 10
5531 PE   Bladel
E-mailadresp.wouters@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over zijn ambities

van Hoof
B.M.A.M. (Ben) van Hoof
AdresHeeleind 61
5531 CB   Bladel
Mobiel nummer06 - 51 81 44 82
E-mailadresb.vanhoof@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Bohncke
N.H.M. (Nicole) Bohncke
AdresVogelwikke 41
5531 KA   Bladel
Telefoonnummer0497 - 33 67 50
E-mailadresn.bohncke@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over haar ambities

Vrije Hapertse Partij

van Dun
A.J.A. (Toon) van Dun
Functiefractievoorzitter
AdresMars 12
5527 CM   Hapert
Telefoonnummer0497 - 38 27 08
E-mailadrest.vandun@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over zijn ambities

van de Put - Claassen
W.J.M. (Helma) van de Put - Claassen
AdresRoede 79
5527 GP   Hapert
Telefoonnummer0497 - 36 05 58
E-mailadresh.vandeput@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over haar ambities

van Munster
J.H. (Hans) van Munster
AdresKerkstraat 9a
5527 EE   Hapert
Telefoonnummer0497 - 38 35 77
E-mailadresh.vanmunster@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over zijn ambities

Huijbregts
L.I.P. (Loek) Huijbregts
AdresOude Provincialeweg 75
5527 BN   Hapert
Telefoonnummer0497 - 84 25 33
E-mailadresl.huijbregts@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

PRO5

Maas
H.A.L.B. (Hugo) Maas
Functiefractievoorzitter
AdresHoekakker 14
5534 BE   Netersel
Mobiel nummer06 - 83 33 35 71
E-mailadresh.maas@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over zijn ambities

Roks
M.H. (Marcel) Roks
AdresSchoutstraat 3
5531 GR   Bladel
Mobiel nummer06 - 10 84 05 00
E-mailadresm.roks@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Swaanen
C.H. (Chris) Swaanen
AdresDurkijk 1
5529 AS   Casteren
E-mailadresc.swaanen@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

VVD Bladel

Hospel-Koster
A.P. (Pauline) Hospel-Koster
Functiefractievoorzitter
AdresP.G. Ballingslaan 49
5531 XG   Bladel
Telefoonnummer0497 - 36 09 79
Mobiel nummer06 - 12 45 41 12
E-mailadresp.hospel@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over haar ambities

D66 Bladel

Daris
D.A. (Dorus) Daris
Functiefractievoorzitter
AdresSniederslaan 6a
5531 EL   Bladel
E-mailadresd.daris@bladel.nl
Taken

raadslid

Meer informatie

over zijn ambities